Deleting Order for the Scheduled Service | Centro di Assistenza - SITE123

Deleting Order for the Scheduled Service

Deleting orders is useful for removing orders that are no longer relevant to your company's records.


To delete an order:

  1. In the editor click on the SITE123 icon - click Return to dashboard.
  2. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Schedule Booking.
  3. Go to the order that you no longer wish to have and click the red Delete button.
  4. The order will be deleted permanently.


Hai trovato questo articolo utile?
Articoli Correlati:
Non aspettare ancora, crea il tuo sito web oggi stesso! Crea un sito Web

Più di 1804 siti web SITE123 creati oggi in US!